Chronicles of Narnia Series

Chronicles of Narnia Series


  • $17.99

Add to Wishlist

This set contains the complete seven book series for the Chronicles of Narnia. 

1:12 miniature scale collection of books with blank pages.The sturdy book covers have elegant gold foil printing. The inside pages are blank. Perfect for filling the shelves in your dollhouse library.

1:12 Miniature Scale

We Also Recommend