J.R.R. Tolkien Book series

J.R.R. Tolkien Book series


  • $12.99

Add to Wishlist

This set contains The Hobbit, The Fellowship of the Ring, The Two Towers, Return of the King, and The Silmarillion in green with gold foil covers and blank pages. 

1:12 miniature scale collection of books with blank pages.The sturdy book covers have elegant gold foil printing. The inside pages are blank. Perfect for filling the shelves in your dollhouse library.

1:12 Miniature Scale

We Also Recommend