Children's Book series

Children's Book series


  • $15.49

Add to Wishlist

This set contains several popular Dr. Seuss Books. 
Hop on Pop, The Cat in the Hat,  One Fish Two Fish, Fox in Socks, Green Eggs and Ham, and ABCs.

1:12 miniature scale collection of books with blank pages.The sturdy book covers have elegant gold foil printing. The inside pages are blank. Perfect for filling the shelves in your dollhouse library.

1:12 Miniature Scale

We Also Recommend